I’ve already written about a few pieces of my wedding outfit, my garter made by Sash and Veil was a fab little find. My dress was the first dress I tried on in a bridal shop in Colchester. She was made by Phil Collins (apparently not the performer!) and called Patsy. She is possibly one of the most comfortable dresses I’ve ever worn and survived a full wedding day even with several trips on the bouncy castle. My shoes were a last minute bargain from Debenhams – a Debut purchase. Surprisingly comfy considering they were barely worn in and the Mickey and Minnie decals were made by my clever chief bridesmaid, Sazzy. I wore my Mum’s pearls, a Pandora bracelet that Matt had bought me and the rest of my jewellery was actually an Avon purchase. I also had a bouquet from Emma’s Florist in Ipswich of silk flowers and my Mum made me my white and blue knitted horseshoe. I had a veil from Grace and Lace and hairband made by WishHeart Designs

