09-01-2019 – AYOM – Day 9

January – I think this month with Identity will be interesting for me to look into. My identity has changed and been a little lost for a while.

February – The Past may not be a pleasant month but at least it’s the shortest!

March – Environment … I’m curious how this one will develop and what it will develop on. Whether it’s my environment or a wider view of the world.

April – Fun … oh, I cannot wait for this one. I am looking forward to embracing the fun and excitement!

May – Career, this one might be a bit of a depressing month as my career is not the teaching I’d always planned on doing.

June – Relationships, this also could be interesting and I’m very much looking forward to seeing how it helps me develop.

July – Growth… Since August last year, I’ve been trying to focus on my own growth so hopefully this will assist with that!

August – My birthday month … Money! Without being akin to an ABBA song, I work all night, I work all day to pay the bills I have to pay!

September – Travel and Adventure, I’m such a homebody and travel and adventure often to me can be anxiety and catastrophe so hopefully this month will change my viewpoint.

October – Health … this will hopefully be a positive one after the last few years with my blood clot and anticoagulants

November – Spirituality … this month may be a bit vague!

December – the Future… bring on 2020!

Leave a comment